WebWizards - Client Reviews & Testimonials

The Team at WebWizards have transformed many businesses in New Zealand, & around the world, to be an online success.

We had a very tired website at Farm Meats.
Scott at WebWizards did a fantastic job in the design and optimisation of the new site.

We now project a far more professional image and since our new site was rolled out, we have noticed a big increase in traffic and enquiries.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend WebWizards for any web solutions.

Sam Leathem, General Manager, Farm Meats 2000 Ltd
FarmMeats.co.nz
Client since November 2017
Case Study

I truly value Scott's knowledge of building websites and digital marketing.

He is my go-to problem solver, and I would be lost without his expertise.

It is great to be able to rely on him for my business needs and happily recommend his services..

Michael Keown, Owner, A Cut Above Building Limited
ACutAbove.co.nz
Client since April 2015

We got Scott to look at our Website, Google Ads, Analytics, Email Service, Facebook Login, etc. He did the works – basically our whole digital footprint was overhauled and sorted out.

Extraordinary service. This guy will make you money!!

Mike Cooper – Owner
AffordableAutoServices.co.nz
Client since March 2017
Case Study

Thank you for helping us with our marketing of the business, we appreciate your honesty and commitment and we are very pleased with the results!

Kevin Wilmshurst – Owner
Longtail.co.nz
Client since September 2017
Case Study

We highly recommend Scotty and his extremely knowledgeable expertise in Google Analytics, Google Ads and websites that work!

We were spending $400 p/m on Google Ads and we had no idea what our ROI was. We were getting the odd enquiry from our website, but we could’t track where those enquiries came from.

Since Scotty implemented his Google “best-practice” systems and Google Ads THAT WORK, our website is now getting daily enquiries, our sales on some products have doubled and we’re getting more leads than ever before... AND we’re only spending half of what we were on Google Ads!

Another exciting thing is we can track what our users are doing, so now we know where to focus our efforts.

Our website is our biggest marketing tool, so we could’t be happier!

Jess Abbott - Sales & Marketing
SPL Limited
Client since November 2016
Case Study

WebWizards has worked closely with us over the last 5 years and has fine-tuned our website and Google Ads marketing to be efficient and cost effective.

We can definitely tell when the Google Ads account has run out of money, as the phone and email get very quiet, and when it is topped up, the vast majority of inquiries are interested in specifically what we have to offer as plumbers and gasfitters, so we are very pleased with how our money is being spent, and the constant improvements being made by Scott and the team keep us where we need to be on Google.

We love having Google Ads access we can pause the ads when fully booked and start them again when we need.

If you are thinking of marketing online, don't look past these guys!

Jamin Saes - Director
iPlumber.co.nz
Client since September 2012
Case Study

Damn it your Ads are so good!!

(comment via email after rewording Ads in Google Ads Campaigns - there was a “bit of a competition” to see who could write the best ads)

Jess Abbott - Sales & Marketing
SPL Limited
Client since November 2016
Case Study

Australasia Moulding Logo

Scott's technical experience proved invaluable as we built our new website. Not only was he able to work with our creative team to produce the layout, look and function that we wanted, but Scott added value by optimising the site to gain the maximum exposure. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Scott for similar ground-up web design projects.

Steve McDonald - Managing Director
AustralasiaMoulding.co.nz
Client since September 2015

TeeDrainage Logo

Thanks so much for our new website. We are getting many more visits and enquiries since you took it over. 90% of all our new jobs we have done have been through the website. So I'm really pleased...

Jamie Ross
TeeDrainage.co.nz
Client since June 2013

TeeDrainage-Logo

Thank you - again - the website is working its socks off already with 3 good leads so far!! (8 days after website went live)
We really have had great feedback about the website and lots of shares and likes on Phil's facebook pages. All good!!!

Claire Sarsfield
Viking Security Doors and Screens
Client since July 2016

Gallagher Logo

Thanks for the enthusiasm and we look forward to a great web site. We were blown away by your help and process - fantastic!

Ron Win, Gallagher Fuel Systems
fuelsystems.gallagher.com
Client since October 2003

Hamilton Floor Sanders Logo

Thanks work is going gang busters - starting to take bookings for next February already (November 19).

I am getting lots of good feed back about the website and how easy it is for people to find there way around.
Thank you very much for all of your help in setting it up for me.

Mark Whiteford
HamiltonFloorSanders.co.nz
Client since July 2014

 Logo

Scott's a wealth of knowledge when it comes to Search Engine Optimisation, as proven in the performance of the sites he manages. His commitment to best practice ensures we derive maximum value from our sites. His collaborative and inclusive approach and passion for SEO means he is always willing to share his expertise with colleagues.

Natalie Ward, Marketing and Events Manager - KiwiNet.org.nz
Client & Colleague since October 2003

Scents Of Peace Logo

Your technical knowledge and abilities are outstanding, but the thing I most appreciate about you is your speedy turnaround time and/or communication about when you can turn stuff around.

You always reply quickly to emails and it makes me feel valued as your client.

Darcy Liddell
ScentsOfPeace.co.nz
Client from July 2008 - March 2018

 Logo

Scott provides great service, the extra steps he takes with all of his clients is amazing.

His support is awesome and the personal results you gain from his service are well worth it.

I would recommend his services to anyone.

Scott used to host our website and provide us his SEO experience. We have now decided to take up the opportunity to run on our own and thank Scott for his continued support.

Hayley Smith (Developer) & John Smith (Owner)
MadeStone.co.nz

Kirsty Gerlach Hearing Logo

It has been such a pleasure to work alongside Scott in the development and upkeep of my business website.

Scott brings creativity and professionalism to every level of his work.

The website has been a strong point in my small business promotion and it has brought many compliments from both customers and colleagues.

I unreservedly recommend Devine Websites (our former name) for affordable, thoroughly Kiwi and high quality web design.

Kirsty Gerlach
Owner - Kirsty Gerlach Hearing - Rotorua
Client from August 2010 to August 2014 (merged with nationwide company)

 Logo

Thanks so much for my website. I am getting lots of questions/enquiries and more importantly orders directly from my site.

This is the most traffic I have ever had so I wanted to say thanks for helping me grow my business through a great marketing profile.
It is steadily ticking over, legend!!

Renee Boleyn
TheBonsaiCompany.co.nz
Client since January 2011

 Logo

Thank you for the help you have given us with our website, and newsletters. Your expertise is invaluable and greatly appreciated by us all. We look forward to continuing working with you.

Turner Syndrome Support Group New Zealand
TurnerSyndrome.co.nz
Client since November 2009

Pawtrait Persians Logo

I would like to personally recommend the services of Scott Devine.

I have had nothing but a fantastic experience working with Scott and I am amazed at how gifted he is in transforming visions into tangible results.

When I pictured my website, I had little idea how complicated it would be or how many technical conditions I would need to consider.

This included font compatibility with various platforms, or how search engines locate your site. Scott took care of all the considerations and allowed me to focus on things like content rather than the technicalities.

While anybody in his profession would likely suggest technical guidance, in my opinion, Scott's real speciality lies in his ability to assimilate your business mission, and tailor the atmosphere of your website to that objective.

Several times Scott helped me in areas that didn't seem like website design at all, such as areas like descriptions of my services, editing text and constructive feedback.

Furthermore, after I had visions of paying a graphic artist for a logo, Scott intervened. He saw what I was envisioning, and was able to doctor up the logo. Scott was able to make some image enhancements and deliver what my banner is today.

If you are considering an attempt at making your dream become a website reality, I highly recommend Scott's services.

Maryanne and I would like to thank you for all of your support over the past 10 years.
This includes the web-page design, updates/changes and hosting services you have provided.
We couldn’t have done it without you!

Wayne Edwards and Mary-Anne Cowan
PawtraitPersians.co.nz
Client from February 2006- June 2016

Waitara Soccer Logo

Scott Devine has been our webmaster for many years (April, 2002). He designed our original website in direct consultation with myself and over the years he has provided a great service in changing necessary details, how the website looks and what ever we have wanted altered. These changes have been completed in record time, a service we are very grateful for.

We have had feedback from many of our players, parents & other users, commenting on how great & informative the website is and how easy it is to get around. We look forward to many more years under the service & guidance.

Michelle Benton WaitaraSoccer.co.nz
Client Since April 2002

Many thanks for the very positive, supportive, informative and constructive assistance in the setup of our website (in 2006) and for the provision of the hosting services.

We found a website was critical as a common point business contact for clients and potential customers.

During start-up the concept of developing a website "seemed" simple but the reality was quite daunting and distracted the team from our core priorities.

Scott was able assist, answer all our questions and champion the process on our behalf at virtually no cost to us but of huge benefit to our business.

Many thanks again.

Jon Redwood
Auto Sound Centre (2006) Ltd
Client from June 2006 - June 2011

Gallagher Logo

Scott is a dream to work with. Not only are his skills and knowledge brilliant but he is also a fantastic communicator.

Anna Goddard, Marketing Coordinator - Gallagher Security
security.gallagher.com
Client since October 2003

Gallagher Logo

Impressive... most impressive

(comment via email after doing contract work for legacy Gallagher Extranet Website - Dean now works for WebWizards)

Dean Hoebergen - Web Designer Gallagher Group
www.gallagher.com
Client since October 2003

Need more proof that we know what we're doing...

More Reviews for WebWizards: Google Reviews - Facebook Reviews

Check out our Case Studies

WebWizards Summer Holiday Hours:
We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a safe holiday break.

We will be closed from 20th December 2018 and re-opening 7th January 2019

Like what you've read?
Let us work our magic for you!

Find out how WebWizards can help you grow your business...